Faculty of Agricultural Information Technology

Board of Studies of Agricultural Information Technology


Sr No. Name Designation As
A. Dean & Principal
  Dr. D.R. Kathiriya Principal and Dean Chairman
B. Associate Dean
-- -- --
C. The Heads of Departments and Professors teaching subjects assigned to the faculty
3. Dr. Y. R. Ghodasara Professor(P) & Head, Department of Agricultural Information Technology Member
4. Dr. V. B. Darji Professor(P) & Head, Department of Agricultural Science Member
D.   Director of Research and Dean Faculty of P.G. Studies
  Dr. K. B. Kathiria Director of Research & Dean, P.G. Studies Member
E. Director of Extension Education
  Dr. A. A. Patel Director of Extension of Education Member
 F.    Five Co-opted Members
1. Dr. Atul Patel Director, Dept. of Computer Science, CHARUSAT, Changa Member
2. Dr. V. R. Bhatt Retd. Professor & Head, Dept. of Soil Science & Agril. Chemistry , B.A.C.A., A.A.U., Anand Member
3. Dr.Hiren Joshi Professor, Rollwala Computer Center, Gujarat University, Ahmedabad Member
G. Assistant Registrar (Academic), Anand Agricultural University
  Prof. Bhavin Ram I/c Assistant Registrar (Academic) Secretary


Photo Gallery X